Organising Committee

Prof. Oyeronke Odunola
Dean and Conference convener
Prof. E.O. Iwalewa
Chairman, Local Organising Committee

Prof. S.A. Onasanwo
Chairman, Programme Committee & Publicity

Prof. O.G. Arinola
Chairman, Scientific Committee

Dr. Taiye J. Lasisi
Chairman, Conference Materials & Facilities Committee

Dr. I.O. Omotosho
Chairman, Venue & Logistics

Dr. A.O. Abolaji
Accommodation & Trans. Committee

Dr. Adeola T. Salami
Chairman, Tea Break & Lunch Committee

Dr. Bose Orimadegun
Chairman, Registration Committee

Dr M.O. Adetona
Chairman, technical Committee

Dr A.O. Ige
Programme/Conference Coordinator

Dr J.A. Badejo
Programme/Conference Coordinator

Joko Aladekomo (Mrs)
LOC Secretary and Faculty Officer

Other members